Representatives/ Agents


This list is partial and regularly changing. For updated inquiries you are kindly asked to send email to the following managers and ask for information.

Bahman Moghimi (International students Recruiting Manager) B.Moghimi@ug.edu.ge

Giorgi Imedashvili (Head of the office of international Relations) G.Imedashvili@ug.edu.ge

No.

Name/ Company

Phone/ Mobile

Email

1

Adebayo Bolatito Adamson

+995555948516

Adebayo.bolatito@ug.edu.ge

2

Aderibigbe Opeyemi Lateef

+995555133095

aderibigbe.opeyemi@ug.edu.ge

3

Anna Rogovskaya

+919971188097

2512525@gmail.com

4

Blessing Oghale Ukwebru

+995599807903

Blessing@ug.edu.ge

5

Dr. Sari Daher

+972507122065

Sari_g@hotmail.co.il

6

Folabi Solomons

+995599650596

Folabi.solomons@yahoo.com

7

Henry Odinaka Onyemsechi

+995571174444

ug@admissionoffice.ge

8

John Dastouri

+995555599971

J.Dastouri@ug.edu.ge

9

Ozjan Elma (Jan) - Renaissance Co.

+995593122135

Jani.elma@ug.edu.ge

10

Parul Sharma

+919650941075

admission@studysevenseas.com

11

Rusudan Nanave

+995577540444

Rusudann@gmail.com

12

Sandeep Kumar Mishra

+918081091188

Tes.mbbs@gmail.com

13

Sina Zanjirchi

+995597159973

S.zanjirchi@ug.edu.ge

14

Tella Idowu Adegbite (Max)

+995571916060

tehlamaxwell@ug.edu.ge

15

Yousif Majeed Hameed

+995579886609

Enroll@Orientcities.com

16

Zaza Gonashvili

+995599888818

Zazagonashvili88@gmail.com







OUR SOCIAL NETWORKS
UG
CONTACT
Address: 77a, M. Kostava str. Tbilisi, 0171, Georgia Tel: 2 55 22 22; info@ug.edu.ge, ug@ug.edu.ge
ADDITIONAL LINKS
STAY INFORMED
Stay connected and get the latest information
SUBSCRIBE
All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2018 The University of Georgia

STAY INFORMED
Stay connected and get the latest information
SUBSCRIBE
OUR SOCIAL NETWORKS
UG
CONTACT
Address: 77a, M. Kostava str. Tbilisi, 0171, Georgia Tel: 2 55 22 22; info@ug.edu.ge, ug@ug.edu.ge
ADDITIONAL LINKS
All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2018 The University of Georgia