ჩასქროლე

აღმოაჩინე მეტი

International students

Representatives/Agents

Representatives/ Agents


This list is partial and regularly changing. For updated inquiries you are kindly asked to send email to the following managers and ask for information.

Bahman Moghimi (International students Recruiting Manager) B.Moghimi@ug.edu.ge

Giorgi Imedashvili (Head of the office of international Relations) G.Imedashvili@ug.edu.ge

No. Name Mobile Number Email Organization 
1 Sai Sivanag Kamineni 598403166 saisivanag1@gmail.com LLC Vsource Educational Service 
2 Mohammadsina Zanjirchi 551159973; 00 90 5370161130 sina.zaa75@gmail.com  
3 Giorgi Kutateladze 577015862 maiasherazadishvili92@gmail.com LLC International Student Education Consulting Center
4 Mangesh Avinash Gavankar 577 777 908 dgmeduconsultant@gmail.com LTD DGM Education
5 Aliona Isebia 597187469 aliona.isebia.india@gmail.com  
6 John Dastouri 555599971  j.dastouri@ug.edu.ge RoyalEducation LLC
7 Jacob Mathew 598403166 ggmikadze@gmail.com LLC Jacobz Education Consultancy International
8 Audrey Theophanie Watchou 557428310 audrey_watchou@yahoo.fr   
9 Fathy Elsyed Abdou Awadallah 551536138 Info@hmscon.com
Info@fathyabdou.com
LLC H M S 
10 Ukwebru Bllessing Oghale  591051191; 599807903 blessing@ug.edu.ge LTD Excel Foreign Agency
11 Rusudan Nanava 577540444 rusudann@gmail.com LLC International Business Group
12 Mohhamed Metvalli Ali M. Enani 595859367 thetraveler913@gmail.com LLC The Traveller
13 Idowu Adegbite Tella 995571916060; 2347034506230 tehlamaxwell@ug.edu.ge  
14 Adebayo Bolatito Adamson 555948516 adebayo.bolatito@ug.edu.ge  
15 Aderibigbe Lateef Opeyemi - Ehris Nicholas Abinogun 555133095- +995 593 96 33 63  aderibigbe.opeyemi@ug.edu.ge - abinogun.nicholas@ug.edu.ge   
16 Folabi Solomons  599650596 folabi.solomons@icloud.com LLC Pavillion Educational Enterprize
17 Sabina Mamedova 597155152; 593155150  sabamamedova6@gmail.com  LLC Rising Edu Consultansy 
18 Yousif Majeed Hameed Hameed 557886686; 579886609 anckedo@gmail.com LTD Orient Cities
19 Siko Gegiadze ; Anna Rogovskaia 577415313; 579185451; 555549449 sandro_zubiashvili@yahoo.com LLC Study in Georgia 
20 Henry Odinaka Onyemaechi 557892010;  h.odinaka@admissionoffice.ge LTD Admission Fix
21 Zaza Gonashvili 599888818 zazagonashvili88@gmail.com  LLC Intrenational Eduvational Service 
22 Ozcan Ela  593122139; 514514466 ozcan.elmaa@gmail.com LLC  Renaissance 
23 Atheer Ali Hussein Al Quraishi 551593387 atherrquraishi888@gmail.com   
24 Giorgi Mikadze 598403166 ggmikadze@gmail.com LLC GMA Group
25 Samuel Alaoluwa Abioye 558533100 samjoeeducationalinstitute@yahoo.com LLC Mikoson International Limited
26 Shahrad Kukret 91 9760024165 sharad3124165@gmail.com LLC  Overseas Education Consultants
27 Anna Rogovskaia ; Bidzina Urushadze 579140253 thakur.vishal1998@gmail.com   LLC Smart Study In Georgia
28 Sari Daher 97250-7122065 sari_g@hotmail.co.il LLC International medical Services 
29 Mayowa Joshua Oluwasakin 511143386 mayolett@gmail.com LLC Africa2Georgia
30 Jeethu Jose ;  Claude Pradeepan Selvaraj 555155868 ugmbbsadmission@gmail.com  LLC Juan Abroad Consultant
31 Graham Oghenebrorhien Igben 557338691 igbengraham20@gmail.com Graham Oghenebrorhien Igben
32 Mathew Peace Chinaza 558247630 ; 551007910 shalieducationresourcelimited@gmail.com LLC Shali Education Resource 
33 Damilola Adedoyin Adebajo 595335982 adedoyin202@icloud.com LLC Townboy LLC
34 Mohamed Abdelfadel El. Fadel 568055574 ma3aen@gmail.com LLC Alsharhan
35 Tabsheer Chutram Palli ; Cholakkaparambil Ashharudheen 592001996 thabsheermpd@gmail.com LLC Study Seven Seas 
36 Ammar Yasir Al-Quraishi 568805596 ammaralquraishi7@gmail.com  
37 Dumdibabari Saana Kari 5579000323 kayconsult94@gmail.com LLC  KSCGlobal 
38 George Sebastian 599718099 ;  599718094 stgeoadmission@gmail.com  
39 Manmohan Kumar 557198921 georgia.serviceprovider@gmail.com LLC Georgia Service Provider
40 Majd Yasin elmasolution 579812218 info@elmasolution.com  
41 Nona Ramishvili ; Mena Fayez kodos Rizeek 571009550 mina.eldkmi@gmail.com The Way LLC
42 Draia Sidding Osman Ahmed 555250084 drdar999@hotmail.com Dar Group LLC
43 Gurbachan Lal 568000680 d.nana@globaledservices.org Global Educational Servises LLC
44 Rania Said Sale Abu-Baker ; Muhannad Mahd Daoud Adili 595126713 rania2215@yahoo.com Smart LLC
45 Allan Jose 591061925; 571026611 educonsklm@gmail.com G edu Consultancy LLC 
46 Ashok Kumar Sah ; Ishvar Budhatoki 595997981 alleuropeanedu.ashok@gmail.com Georgia, ALL EUROPEAN EDUCATIONAL COMPANY
47 Muhamed Iususf Qadri -7681134 drqadri@qadri-international.com Qadri International Education Consultancy
48 Sina Hossein Pour  555618139 sinahpr@me.com Arvent , LLC
49 Juliet Adezwva Araromi 558480291 araromijuliet0@gmail.com LLC GogoGeorgia Educational Consuls and travels
50 RAI SIDHESHWAR BHARAT

 911141737373
alemienla@raizinggroup.com ; nini@thecavec.com BSR Initiative LLP
51 Natia Abuashvili 558203618 yemenigeorgia@gmail.com Yemeni Georgia LLC
52 Abdullah Mohammed Abdullah Mohammed 597185581 jenanalcaucasus@gmail.com Jenan Al-Caucasus LLC
53 Ana Paula Paltian 591883893 ana@educationdbm.com DBM International Education and Immgration LLC 
54 Nemreen Mohamed Ezzeldin Adelhalim ; Mohamed Sobhy Attia Attia hagag 551518582 m.hagag@reservastudy.com Reserva Group LLC






ჩვენი სოციალური ქსელი
UG
კონტაქტი
მისამართი: 77ა, მ. კოსტავას ქუჩა, თბილისი, 0171, საქართველო ტელ: 2 55 22 22; info@ug.edu.ge, ug@ug.edu.ge
სასარგებლო ბმულები
იყავი ინფორმირებული
იყავი მუდამ კავშირზე და მიიღე უახლესი ინფორმაცია
გაწევრიანდი
ყველა უფლება დაცულია © 2018, საქართველოს უნივერსიტეტი

იყავი ინფორმირებული
იყავი მუდამ კავშირზე და მიიღე უახლესი ინფორმაცია
გაწევრიანდი
ჩვენი სოციალური ქსელი
UG
კონტაქტი
მისამართი: 77ა, მ. კოსტავას ქუჩა, თბილისი, 0171, საქართველო ტელ: 2 55 22 22; info@ug.edu.ge, ug@ug.edu.ge
სასარგებლო ბმულები
ყველა უფლება დაცულია © 2018, საქართველოს უნივერსიტეტი